1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Lyon
  4. »About
  5. »Extension Council

Lyon County

2015 Lyon County Extension Council

Agriculture and Natural ResourcesFamily and Consumer Science4-H Youth DevelopmentCommunity Development
Brian CreagerCarolyn TurneyLisa FullerDennis Wiley
Derrick DuncanJanet HarrouffBryan T. WilliamsRuth Wise
Beth SkalskyArlene RobertsRon SlaymakerMartha Jones
Mark DeWeeseJackie LakeSharon KarrScott Hayes
Michael WindleDebora KuhlmannHollie FrittsBob Karr
Dale LongMarilyn StuevePatty JenkinsMark Shook

2015 Lyon County Extension Council Executive Board

Chair: Brian Creager
Vice Chair: Dennis Wiley
Secretary: Carolyn Turney
Treasurer: Janet Harrouff

Jackie Lake
Martha Jones
Lisa Fuller
Ruth Wise
Mark DeWeese