1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Lyon
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Lyon County

Staff

Name Email
Travis CarmichaelCounty Extension Agent, Horticulture and Community Developmenttrcarmic@ksu.edu
Rhonda GordonCounty Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciencergordon@ksu.edu
Corinne PattersonCounty Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Developmentclpatt@ksu.edu
Brian ReesCounty Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resourcesbrees@ksu.edu
Debbie Van SickleOffice Professionaldvansick@ksu.edu
Phyllis KruegerPart-time Office Professionalkruegerp@ksu.edu